Paikallisyhdistysten yhteyshenkilöt

ALAJÄRVI

pj. Jukka Kangastie, puh. 050 553 0833, email: kangastiej@nullgmail.com

siht. Anne Matokangas, puh. 044 531 5028, email: annematokangas@nullgmail.com

 

ALAVUS

pj. Yrjö Paukkunen, puh. 0500 362 481, email: yrjo.paukkunen@nullpp.inet.fi

siht. Tero Vedenpää, tero150@nullluukku.com

 

EVIJÄRVI

 

ILMAJOKI

pj. Petri Saunamäki, puh. 0400 326 108, email: petri.saunamaki@nullgmail.com

siht. Seija Salmi, puh. 050-345 9913, email: seija.salmi62@nullgmail.com

 

ISOJOKI

pj. Jorma Rantala, puh. 0400 657 544, email: jorma.a.rantala@nullpp.inet.fi

siht. Tony Vaarainkorpi, puh. 040-763 3237, email: tonyva80@nullgmail.com

 

ISOKYRÖ

pj. Raili Varo, puh. 050 533 2393, email: raili.varo@nullgmail.com

siht. Hanni Rintala, puh. 046-939 7676, email: hanni.rintala@nullgmail.com

 

JALASJÄRVI

pj. Martti Alkula, puh. 0400 662 500, email: martti.alkula@nullnetikka.fi

siht. Matti Heinonen, puh. 0400-367 893, email: suomi.poika@nullnetikka.fi

 

KARIJOKI

 

KASKINEN

 

KAUHAJOKI

pj. Tapio Pihlaja, puh. 045 209 4905

siht. Jukka- Pekka Taivalmäki, puh. 040-831 5440, email: jukkapekka.taivalmaki@nullgmail.com

 

KAUHAVA

pj. Risto Mattila, puh. 0400 161 930, email: risto.mattila@nullkauhava.fi

siht. Anastasha Budde, puh. 046-932 2698, email: anastasia.budde@nullgmail.com

 

KRISTIINANKAUPUNKI

pj. Jari Salmela, puh. 046 645 8856, email: jtsfitnessclub@nullgmail.com

 

KUORTANE

pj. Seppo Palomäki, puh. 0500 563 902, email: seppo.palomaki@nullfimnet.fi

siht. Tuija Lindahl, puh. 040-736 5844, email: tuija.lindahl@nullgmail.com

 

KURIKKA

pj. Erkki Riippi, puh. 040 580 1844, email: erkki.riippi@nullgmail.com

 

LAIHIA

pj. Piia Riiki, puh. 040 505 4800, email: piia.riiki@nullgmail.com

siht. Timo Riiki, puh. 050 913 5151, email: timo.riiki@nullgmail.com

 

LAPPAJÄRVI

pj. Arvi Kangastie. puh. 040 578 3042, email: arvi.kangastie@nullluukku.com

siht. Kerttu Kautiainen, puh. 040-529 7025, email: kerttu.kautiainen@nullsuomi24.fi

 

LAPUA

pj. Tero Juupajärvi, puh. 0400 531 947, email: tero@nulljuupajarvi.fi

siht. Alpo Kankaanpää, puh. 050 569 7299. email: alapo406@nullgmail.com

 

MAALAHTI

 

MUSTASAARI

pj. Micael Westerholm, puh. 044 522 7859, email: mikki.westerholm@nullgmail.com

siht. Susanna Sariola, puh. 040-192 8822, email: aspholm.susanna@nullicloud.com

 

SEINÄJOKI

pj. Erkki Valtamäki. puh. 0400 664 715. email: erkki.valtamaki@nullseinajoki.fi

siht. Jukka Ahlgren, puh. 046-539 9532, email: jii.ahlgren@nullgmail.com

 

SOINI

 

TEUVA

pj. Eliisa Panttila, puh. 050-570 8243, email: ennukka76@nullhotmail.com

siht. Kirsi Martikainen, puh. 050-434 1603, email: k.marticain@nullhotmail.com

 

VAASA

pj. Juha Rantala, puh. 045-168 1484, email: juharantala1@nullhotmail.com

siht. Risto Rintamäki

 

VIMPELI

pj. Jarmo Arpala, puh. 040-839 2517, email: jallunhiekka@nullco.inet.fi

siht. Roosa Ilomäki, puh. 040-715 5083, email: ilomakiroosa.rik@nullgmail.com

 

ÄHTÄRI