Paikallisyhdistysten yhteyshenkilöt

ALAJÄRVI

pj. Jukka Kangastie, puh. 050-5530833, email: kangastiej@nullgmail.com
siht. Marjatta Ukonmäki, puh. 044-5573160, email: marjatta.ukonmaki@nulljapo.fi

 

ALAVUS

pj. Yrjö Paukkunen, puh. 0500 362481, email: yrjo.paukkunen@nullgmail.com

siht. Tanja Pääkkö, puh. 040 – 590 1996, email: tanja.paakko@nulloutlook.com

 

EVIJÄRVI

 

ILMAJOKI

pj. Ville Muilu, puh. 045 – 169 931, email: ville.muilu@nullhotmail.com

siht. Suvi Saunamäki, puh. 045 – 112 9336, email: tytteli02@nullgmail.com

ISOJOKI

pj. Jorma Rantala, puh. 0400 657 544, email: jorma.a.rantala@nullpp.inet.fi

siht. Tony Vaarainkorpi, puh. 040 763 3237, email: tonyva80@nullgmail.com

 

ISOKYRÖ

pj. Raili Varo, puh. 050 533 2393, email: raili.varo@nullgmail.com

siht. –

 

KARIJOKI

pj. Rami Aalto, puh. 040 416 4287, email: ramiaalto96@nullgmail.com

siht. Marko Sahakoski, puh. 050 5454 876, email: marko.sahakoski@nullgmail.com

 

KASKINEN

pj. Lasse Lähdesluoma, puh. 0400 365 695, email: lasse.lahdesluoma@nullgmail.com

siht. Arja Hanka, puh. 0500 365695, email: arja.hanka@nullpp.inet.fi

 

KAUHAJOKI

pj. Jaana Kuusisto, puh. 0400 767 632, email: jaana.paukku@nullgmail.com

siht. Taisto Tammela, puh. 044 994 6508, email: taikatam@nullgmail.com

 

KAUHAVA

pj. Risto Mattila, puh. 0400 511 063, email: risto.mattila@nullkauhava.fi

siht. Anastasha Budde, puh. 046 589 1414, email: anastasia.budde@nullgmail.com

 

KRISTIINANKAUPUNKI

pj. Jari Salmela, puh. 044 935 1544, email: salmelaj14@nullgmail.com

siht. –

 

KUORTANE

pj. Tauno Lampinen, puh. 0400 861 884, email: tauno.lampinen@nullnetikka.fi

siht. Seppo Palomäki, puh. 0500 563 902, email: seppo.palomaki@nullfimnet.fi

 

KURIKKA

pj. Jari Haapamäki, puh. 040 867 303, email: byggarit@nullgmail.com

siht. Johanna Nissinen, puh. 050 582 5667, email: sjohannap.nissinen@nulloutlook.com

 

LAIHIA

pj. Piia Riiki, puh. 040 505 4800, email: pia.riiki@nullgmail.com

siht. Timo Riiki, puh. 050 913 5151, email: timo.riiki@nullgmail.com

 

LAPPAJÄRVI

pj. Arvi Kangastie, puh. 040 578 3042, email: arvi.kangastie@nullluukku.com

siht. Kerttu Kautiainen, puh. 040 529 7025, email: kautiainen.kerttu@nullgmail.com

 

LAPUA

pj. Riitta Kangasluoma, puh. 044 973 5141, email: riittakangasluoma@nullgmail.com

siht. Mikko Huurinainen, puh. 040 – 935 8600, email: mikko_huurinainen@nullyahoo.com

 

MAALAHTI

 

MUSTASAARI

pj. Micael Westerholm, puh. 044 522 7859, email: mikki.westerholm@nullgmail.com

siht. Susanna Sariola, puh. 040 192 8822, email: aspholm.susanna@nullicloud.com

 

SEINÄJOKI

pj. Aki Rasku, puh. 0400 – 138 102, email: aki.olavi.rasku@nullgmail.com

siht. Petri Lepistö, puh. 0400 – 934 649, email: petri@nulllepistot.com

 

SOINI

 

TEUVA

pj. Jyrki Rintaluoma, puh. 046 – 546 9556, email: jyrint@nullsuomi24.fi

siht. –

 

VAASA

pj. Juha Rantala, puh. 045 168 1484, email: juharantala1@nullhotmail.com

siht. Jukka Mäkynen, puh. 050 – 543 0231, email: jukka.makynen@nulleduskunta.fi

 

VIMPELI

 

ÄHTÄRI

pj. Juha Nortunen, puh. 050 – 366 5847, email: juha.nortunen@nullahtari.fi
siht. Erja Gadd, puh. 044 – 525 8118, email: erja.gadd@nullgmail.com