Paikallisyhdistysten yhteyshenkilöt

ALAJÄRVI

 

ALAVUS

pj. Jukka Aho, puh. 040 532 3571, email: juicex_@nullhotmail.com

siht. Tero Vedenpää, puh. 046 950 0368, email: tero150@nullluukku.com

 

EVIJÄRVI

 

ILMAJOKI

pj. Petri Saunamäki, puh. 0400 326 108, email: petri.saunamaki@nullgmail.com

siht. Seija Salmi, puh. 050 345 9913, email: seija.salmi62@nullgmail.com

 

ISOJOKI

pj. Jorma Rantala, puh. 0400 657 544, email: jorma.a.rantala@nullpp.inet.fi

siht. Tony Vaarainkorpi, puh. 040 763 3237, email: tonyva80@nullgmail.com

 

ISOKYRÖ

pj. Raili Varo, puh. 050 533 2393, email: raili.varo@nullgmail.com

siht. Merja Ujanen, puh. 040 – 577 5939, email: merja.ujanen@nullgmail.com

 

KARIJOKI

pj. Rami Aalto

 

KASKINEN

 

KAUHAJOKI

pj. Tapio Pihlaja, puh. 045 209 4905, email: jukkapekka.taivalmaki@nullgmail.com

siht. Jukka- Pekka Taivalmäki, puh. 040 831 5440, email: jukkapekka.taivalmaki@nullgmail.com

 

KAUHAVA

pj. Risto Mattila, puh. 0400 511 063, email: risto.mattila@nullkauhava.fi

siht. Anastasha Budde, puh. 046 589 1414, email: anastasia.budde@nullgmail.com

 

KRISTIINANKAUPUNKI


KUORTANE

pj. Seppo Palomäki, puh. 0500 563 902, email: seppo.palomaki@nullfimnet.fi

siht. Elina Honkala, puh. 044 338 4594, email: elina.maki-hallila@nullhotmail.com

 

KURIKKA

pj. Heidi Pihlaja, puh. 040 – 534 1422, email: pihlaja.heidi@nullgmail.com

siht. Matti Heinonen, puh. 0400-367 893, email: suomi.poika@nullnetikka.fi

 

LAIHIA

pj. Jyrki Pihlajamaa, puh. 045 320 7999, email: jyrki.pihlajamaa@nullpp.inet.fi

siht. Timo Riiki, puh. 050 913 5151, email: timo.riiki@nullgmail.com

LAPPAJÄRVI

pj. Arvi Kangastie. puh. 040 578 3042, email: arvi.kangastie@nullluukku.com

siht. Kerttu Kautiainen, puh. 040 529 7025, email: kautiainen.kerttu@nullgmail.com

 

LAPUA

 

MAALAHTI

 

MUSTASAARI

pj. Micael Westerholm, puh. 044 522 7859, email: mikki.westerholm@nullgmail.com

siht. Susanna Sariola, puh. 040 192 8822, email: aspholm.susanna@nullicloud.com

 

SEINÄJOKI

pj. Marko Kähönen, puh. 050 373 8888, email: m.j.kahonen@nullgmail.com

siht. Jukka Ahlgren, puh. 046 539 9532, email: jii.ahlgren@nullgmail.com

 

SOINI

pj. Hilkka Raitanen, puh. 040 749 0855, email: hilkka.raitanen@nullluukku.com
siht. Marjut Sillanpää, puh. 045 632 1810, email: marjut.sillanp@nullgmail.com

 

TEUVA

pj. Eliisa Panttila, puh. 050 570 8243, email: eliisa.panttila@nullgmail.com

siht. Kirsi Martikainen, puh. 050 434 1603, email: kmarticain@nullhotmail.com

 

VAASA

pj. Juha Rantala, puh. 045 168 1484, email: juharantala1@nullhotmail.com

siht. Risto Rintamäki, puh. 044 354 1969, email: risto.a.rintamaki@nullgmail.com

 

VIMPELI

 

ÄHTÄRI